Welcome

I started this site to gather information I’d found online about the wonderful game Arcadia, mostly for me and some friends, to give us easy access to what we found, to introduce others to the game, but also in the hope to connect with other players of Arcadia, and learn from them variants (“house rules”) to the official rules. If you have some (or know of others posted online), please post a comment anywhere on the site! If you have anything else that you think should or could be added to the site, please let me know.

I do not know how often this will be updated, once the main pages have been created, but if there is something new to say, I’ll mention it here.

Leave a Reply

